

Registered Office: Plot No.11, Shreenathji Industrial Estate, Near Kuvadva GIDC,

N.H. 8-B, Kuvadava-360023. District: Rajkot (Gujarat), India.

CIN: U01132GJ2014PLC080273 Website: www.Bombaysuperseeds.com

Sr. No.	Particulars	Page No.
1	Board Of Directors	2-4
2	Composition of Committee	5

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	Arvindkumar Jadavjibhai Kakadia
2.	DIN	06893183
3.	Designation	Managing Director
4.	Experience	20 Years
5.	Occupation	Business
6.	Appointment	28/07/2014
7.	Change in Designation	01/11/2017

Sr.No	Particulars	Details	
1.	Name	Kiritkumar Jadavjibhai Kakadia	
2.	DIN	06893686	
3.	Designation	Whole Time Director	
4.	Experience	20 Years	
5.	Occupation	Business	
6.	Appointment	28/07/2014	
7.	Change in Designation	01/11/2017	

S.No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	Jadavjibhai Devrajbhai Patel
2.	DIN	07412605
3.	Designation	Executive Director
4.	Experience	42 Years
5.	Occupation	Business
6.	Appointment	28/01/2016

S.No	Particulars	Details	
1	Name	Kishorkumar Devrajbhai Kakadiya	
3	DIN	07412684	
4	Designation	Executive Director	
5	Experience	40 Years	
6	Occupation	Business	
7	Appointment	28/01/2016	

Sr.No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	Hemang Chandrakant Baxi
2.	DIN	07278049
3.	Designation	Executive Director
4.	Experience	30 Years
5.	Occupation	Business
6.	Qualification	M.Sc. in Agriculture
7.	Appointment	07/11/2016
8.	Change in Designation	31/10/2017

Sr.No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	Dharmesh Dineshbhai Chotai
2.	DIN	06651983
3.	Designation	Independent Director
4.	Experience	More than 10 years
5.	Occupation	Tax & Financial Consultant
6.	Appointment	05/01/2018
7.	Date of Expiry of Terms of Office	Term of 5 Years
		Not Liable to retire by rotation

Sr.No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	Hardikkumar Manilal Patel
2.	DIN	08041881
3.	Designation	Independent Director
4.	Experience	13 Years
5.	Occupation	Business
6.	Appointment	05/01/2018
7.	Date of Expiry of Terms of Office	Term of 5 Years
		Not Liable to retire by rotation

S.No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	HARSHIL BHAVESHKUMAR VASANI
2.	DIN	09633025
3.	Designation	Independent Director
4.	Experience	3 Years
5.	Occupation	Business
6.	Qualification	M.S in Computer Science
7.	Appointment	11/06/2022
8.	Date of Expiry of Terms of	Term of 5 Years
	Office	Not Liable to retire by rotation

Sr. No	Particula	Details
	rs	
1.	Name	Amit Kishorbhai Gadhiya
2.	DIN	08708845
3.	Designation	Independent Director
4.	Experience	18 Years
5.	Occupation	Business
6.	Appointment	17/08/2020
7.	Change in Designation	NA
8.	Date of Expiry of Terms of Office	Term of 5 Years
		Not Liable to retire by rotation

Sr. No	Particulars	Details
1.	Name	Richa Kaushal Mashru
2.	DIN	09302729
3.	Designation	Independent Director
4.	Experience	3 Years
5.	Occupation	Self Employed
6.	Appointment	30/09/2021
7.	Change in Designation	NA
8.	Date of Expiry of Terms of Office	Term of 5 Years
		Not Liable to retire by rotation

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEESS

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Dharmesh D. Chotai	Chairman	Independent Director
Arvindkumar J. Kakadia	Member	Managing Director
Hardik Patel	Member	Independent Director

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

2. Monimution & Remaineration Committee			
Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship	
Richa Mashru	Chairperson	Independent Director	
Amit Gadhia	Member	Independent Director	
Hardikbhai M. Patel	Member	Independent Director	

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Amit K Gadhiya	Chairman	Independent Director
Hardikkumar M Patel	Member	Independent Director
Dharmesh D. Chotai	Member	Independent Director

4. Risk Management Committee

11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11			
Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship	
Harshil Vasani	Chairman	Independent Director	
Hemang Baxi	Member	Executive Director	
Arvindkumar Kakadia	Member	Managing Director	
Kiritkumar Kakadia	Member	Whole Time Director & Chief Financial Officer	
Jadavjibhai Kakadia	Member	Executive Director	

5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Hemang Baxi	Chairman	Executive Director
Amit Gadhia	Member	Independent Director
Kishorkumar Kakadiya	Member	Executive Director